Annual events
at the Hotel Lercher

Events in the region

Murau offers numerous events!

further information

Seminars at the Hotel Lercher

4 well-equipped seminar rooms await you!

further information

Golfing in the region

There are 4 golf courses available for you in the region Murau-Kreischberg. As a guest of the Hotel Gasthof Lercher, you receive a green fee discount of 20% for all golf courses. All golf courses in the region are easily reachable by car. Spend your vacation in Murau and enjoy your time at the golf course, on a hike or while cycling along the Mur. There are also numerous activities possible in winter, such as skiing and cross-country skiing

Check availabilities        To our package deals

Golf Club Murtal

Only 1 hour’s drive from the Murauer Gasthof Hotel Lercher!

In the year 2000, the golf course was almost completely rebuilt according to the plan of the Irish architect Jeff Howes. The golf course is located at the shallow entrance of the Gaal-valley, in the middle of a beautiful meadow landscape and the panorama of the Seckauer Alps in the background.

PGA qualified Head Professional Wolfgang Pistonik stands for professional golf lessons for all ages and skill levels. One of the most modern practice facilities at the “Pisti’s Coaching Golfacademy” with putting-, chipping-, pitching-, and target greens, as well as all kinds of practice bunkers is available for individual trainings for all skill levels. 

At the practice facility of the 3 European Tour players Nicole Gergely, Eva Steinberger and Roland Steiner you have the chance to experience the best golf practice of your life.

Contact Golf Club Murtal

Frauenbachstraße 51
8724 Spielberg
Tel: 0043 3512 75213
Fax: 0043 3512 7521320
Mail: gcmurtal (at) golf. at
Web: www.gcmurtal.at

Golfing in the Murtal

Golf special - Murtal green feefrom € 384,00

- 3, 4 or 7 nights incl. half board
- 3 or 5 green fees as well as free choice of golf course
- Usage of the wellness area

to the package deal

Golf Club Murau - Kreischberg

Only 2 minutes by car from the Murauer Hotel Gasthof Lercher!

The golf course Murau - Kreischberg is situated between the ski area Kreischberg and the district town Murau and was planned in 2006 by Diethard Fahrenleitner and Barbara Eisserer.

Moreover, the golf course is located in the middle of the “world of wood Murau” and has a unique wooden design. There are wooden columns around ponds, greens and bunkers, an ancient mountain hut is used as a halfway station and a 300-year-old farmhouse serves as a green keeper station. The whole control system at the golf course is entirely made out of wood. 

The facility was planned very broadmindedly and therefore holds enough space for forests, belts of woodland and ponds. The 18-hole par 72-course is surrounded by wooded hillsides, the Nockberge and the green Mur. 

Mr. Lercher, of the Murauer Hotel Gasthof Lercher, is founding member of the Golf Club Murau - Kreischberg.

Contact Golf Club Murau - Kreischberg

Am Golfplatz 1
8861 St. Georgen ob Murau
Tel: 0043 3537 22221
Fax: 0043 3537 222214
Mail: golf (at) kreischberg. at
Web: www.golf-murau-kreischberg.at

Golf Club Mariahof

Only 20 minutes by car from the Murauer Hotel Gasthof Lercher!

The golf course Mariahof is located in the middle of the nature park region Zirbitzkogel-Grebenzen at the Upper Murtal. 

Embedded between the bird paradise Furtnerteich, the Kalk- and Fellberg, as well as the Teinberg with its romantic ruin “Steinschloß”, the 18-hole golf course blends harmoniously into the natural terrain.

The golf course is situated on a high plateau with a breathtaking panoramic view, but not only the surroundings are impressive. The golf course makes everyone’s golfing heart skip a beat.

Contact Golf Club Mariahof

Forst 300
8812 Mariahof/Neumarkt
Tel: 0043 3584 33222
Mail: info (at) gc-mariahof. at
Web: www.gc-mariahof.at

Golf special Murtal

Murtal golf special in the hotel ***from € 96,00

- 2 nights in the hotel ***
- Discount on the green fee
- Usage of the wellness area

to the package deal

Golf Club Lungau

Only 50 minutes by car from the Murauer Hotel Gasthof Lercher!

Salzburg is represented by the brilliant 18-hole golf course embedded in a fantastic landscape. Numerous practice facilities and the lovely 9-hole par 3-course create space for beginners and professionals. 

The golf course Lungau is known as one of the most beautiful and challenging golf courses of the country. With its numerous natural obstacles and the sunny heights, the golf course provides pure golfing pleasure and sportive challenges for all skill levels.

You don’t need a green admission or a membership for the 9-hole course and only little prior knowledge. There is also a PGA certified golf academy with a first-class shop located directly at the facility.

Contact Golf Club Lungau

Feldnergasse 165
5582 St. Michael
Tel: 0043 6477 7448
Fax: 0043 6477 74484
Mail: gclungau (at) golf. at
Web: www.lungau.at

Veranstaltungen im Hotel:
Feiern Sie mit uns!

Veranstaltungen in der Region

Veranstaltungen in der Region Murau - Kreischberg

Murau bietet zahlreiche Veranstaltungen!

jetzt mehr erfahren

Seminar im Hotel Lercher

Seminarraum im Murauer Gasthof Hotel Lercher

4 bestens ausgestattete Seminarräume erwarten Sie!

jetzt mehr erfahren

Golfen in der Region

In der Region Murau - Kreischberg stehen Ihnen 4 Golfplätze zur Verfügung. Auf alle erhalten Sie als Gast im Murauer Gasthof Hotel Lercher 20% Greenfee Ermäßigung. Alle Golfplätze in der Region sind mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen. Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub in Murau beim Golfen, Wandern und Radfahren. Auch im Winter sind einige Aktiviäten wie Skifahren und Langlaufen in der Region möglich.

Verfügbarkeit prüfen    zu den Pauschalangeboten

Golfclub Murtal

Nur 1 Autostunde vom Murauer Gasthof Hotel Lercher entfernt!

Die Anlage wurde im Jahr 2000 nach dem Plan des irischen Architekten Jeff Howes fast vollständig umgebaut. Der Platz liegt am flachen Taleingang der Gaal, in einer wunderschönen Auenlandschaft und dem Panorama der Seckauer Alpen im Hintergrund.

PGA Qualified Head Professional Wolfgang Pistotnik steht für professionellen Golfunterricht für alle Alters- und Spielstärkeklassen. Eine der modernsten Übungsanlagen mit Putting-, Chipping-, Pitching- und Zielgrüns, sowie allen Arten von Übungsbunkern stehen der „Pisti´s Coaching Golfakademie“ für individuelles Training von Golfern aller Spielstärken zur Verfügung.

Die Ausbildungsstätte der 3 European Tour Spieler, Nicole Gergely, Eva Steinberger und Roland Steiner kann auch für Sie das Sprungbrett zum besten Golf Ihres Lebens sein.

Golfclub Murtal

Kontakt Golfclub Murtal

Frauenbachstraße 51
8724 Spielberg
Tel: 0043 3512 75213
Fax: 0043 3512 7521320
Mail: gcmurtal (at) golf. at
Web: www.gcmurtal.at

Golfclub Murau - Kreischberg

Nur 2 Autominuten vom Murauer Gasthof Hotel Lercher entfernt!

Der Golfplatz Murau – Kreischberg liegt zwischen dem Skigebiet Kreischberg und der Bezirksstadt Murau und wurde 2006 von Diethard Fahrenleitner und Barbara Eisserer geplant.

Der Platz liegt außerdem mitten in der „Holzwelt Murau“ und hat ein unverkennbares Holzdesign. Holzpalisaden begrenzen Teiche, Grüns und Bunker, eine uralte Almhütte dient als „Halfway – Station“, ein dreihundert Jahre altes Bauernhaus dient als Greenkeeper Station und natürlich ist auch das gesamte Leitsystem am Platz in Holz gehalten.

Die Anlage ist gesamt der großzügig geplant und bietet so viel Platz für Wälder, Gehölzstreifen und Teichanlagen. Der 18 - Loch Par 72 Platz wird durch den bewaldeten Abhängen, der Nockberge und der grünen Mur begrenzt.

Herr Lercher vom Murauer Hotel Gasthof Lercher ist Gründungsmitglied vom Golfclub Murau - Kreischberg.

Golfclub Murau - Kreischberg

Kontakt Golfclub Murau-Kreischberg

Am Golfplatz 1
8861 St. Georgen ob Murau
Tel: 0043 3537 22221
Fax: 0043 3537 222214
Mail: golf (at) kreischberg. at
Web: www.golf-murau-kreischberg.at

Golfen am Murtal Weekend / Midweek
ab € 354,00

Golf Special - Murtal Weekend / Midweek

3 Nächte
ab € 354,00

weitere Informationen
Golfen Murtal Greenfee
ab € 594,00

Golf Special - Murtal Greenfee

7 Nächte
ab € 594,00

weitere Informationen
Golf Special im Murtal
ab € 135,00

Murtal Golf Special im Gasthof ***

3 Nächte
ab € 135,00

weitere Informationen

Golfclub Mariahof

Nur 20 Autominuten vom Murauer Gasthof Hotel Lercher entfernt!

Der Golfplatz Mariahof liegt inmitten der Naturparkregion Zirbizkogel-Grebenzen im oberen Murtal. Eingebettet zwischen dem Vogelparadies Furtnerteich, dem Kalk- und Fellberg, sowie dem Teinberg mit der romantischen Ruine Steinschloß, fügt sich die 18-Lochanlage harmonisch in die natürlichen Geländegegebenheiten.

Der Platz befindet sich auf einer Hochebene mit atemberaubenden Panormablick. Aber nicht nur die Umgebung ist zu bestaunen, auch der Golfplatz selbst lässt jedes Golferherz höher schlagen.

(c) Golfclub Mariahof

Kontakt Golfclub Mariahof

Forst 300
8812 Mariahof/Neumarkt
Tel: 0043 3584 33222
Mail: info (at) gc-mariahof. at
Web: www.gc-mariahof.at

Golfclub Lungau

Nur 50 Autominuten vom Murauer Gasthof Hotel Lercher entfernt!

In Salzburg präsentiert sich Ihnen ein 18–Lochplatz der Spitzenklasse eingebettet in die traumhafte Landschaft. Eine Vielzahl an Übungsanlagen und der liebliche 9-Loch Par 3 Platz schaffen Raum für Neulinge und Profis.

Der Golfplatz Lungau gilt als einer der schönsten und anspruchvollsten Golfplätze des Landes. Mit zahlreichen natürlichen Hindernissen und die sonnige Höhe eröffnen pures Golfvergnügen und sportliche Herausforderung für Golfer jeder Spielstärke.

Für den 9-Loch Platz benötigt man keine Platzerlaubnis oder Mitgliedschaft und nur geringe Vorkenntnisse um hier Golf zu spielen. Und auch eine eigene PGA-geprüfte Golfschule mit erstklassigem Shop befindet sich direkt bei der Anlage.

(c) Golfclub Lungau

Kontakt Golfclub Lungau

Feldnergasse 165
5582 St. Michael
Tel: 0043 6477 7448
Fax: 0043 6477 74484
Mail: gclungau (at) golf. at
Web: www.golfclub-lungau.com

X