Skiing pleasure - book now!

All-girls-days in the winter in Murau

Time with best friends

You should foster your friendships. Spend time with your friends and take a vacation in the region Murau - Kreischberg. As a welcome and for the perfect start of your all-girls-vacation, the Hotel Gasthof Lercher spoils you with a bottle of fine Prosecco. 

The region Murau - Kreischberg is perfect for an all-girls-vacation in summer as well as in winter. Stroll through the old city center of Murau, enjoy the time together and relax during your vacation in Murau! 

3 days / 2 nights
in the  Murauer room 4* or Hotel room 4* from € 240,00 per Person exclusive city tax

The offer is valid from December 1st until April 10th, 2023.

All-girls-day in the winter - 2 nights from € 240,00EnquiryBook

A vacation with friends

  • 2 nights in the Murauer room 4* or Hotel room 4*
  • Welcome drink
  • Breakfast buffet
  • 4-course evening gourmet menu (dinner is served in 2 sessions at 6:00 p.m. or 7:30 p.m.. We will be happy to reserve your table for the session of your choice.)
  • 1 x surprise menu for the girls
  • 1 x bottle of Prosecco to start off the vacation right
  • 1 x massage á 25 minutes
  • Usage of the cozy wellness area: (advanced registration necessary)sauna, colour light therapy, infrared cabin, steam bath
  • Free WiFi in the whole facility
  • Free parking in front of the hotel
  • Free pick-up from the train station of Murau

further information for a safe vacation in the Hotel Gasthof Lercher

Experience the summer in the region Murau-Kreischberg

Enjoy our summer holidays in Styria

Discover the region Murau-Kreischberg

further information
Winter vacation in Styria

Winter vacation in Styria

Winter in the region Murau-Kreischberg

further information
Lercher’s Inn

Lercher’s Inn

traditional culture of hospitality

further information

Wintertime with friends

Escape every day life for a few days and spend some quality time with your best friends during a vacation in the region Murau. Snowflakes are dancing in the sky. Laughing together at the good old times. Wander through sparkling and snowy landscapes. Enjoy active conversations. Exchange the latest gossip. Talk about your problems and get them off your chest. Warm up in the cozy wellness area. Feel the warmth and love around you. Drink with your friends to a time together at the Hotel Gasthof Lercher - a cold bottle of Prosecco is already waiting for you. 

Enjoy the winter to your heart's content. Race down the slopes of the Kreischberg and the Lachtal on your skis or your snowboard. The surrounding peaks of the Niedere Tauern and the Nockberge seem to be within one's reach. Slowly you are gliding through the white glittering snow with your touring skis. A few beads of sweat are appearing on your forehead. Together you celebrate the victory of getting to the top of the mountain and warm yourself up with a cup of delicious tea. You're excitedly looking forward to the cross-country-ski and yoga-days at the cross-country-ski-center Weirerteich starting in Mid January (advanced registration required). The holistic training restores harmony to body and soul. 

Diverse winter holiday

With big disc-shaped snowshoes you wander along winterly paths. The snow whirls through the air and you listen closely to the wind rustling through the trees. Well equipped with helmet and gloves you race with your toboggan down to the valley. Be careful not to fall off the trail because you're laughing too hard. All the historical treasures make you want to explore and stroll through the city

You enjoy the company of your friends and all the new impressions you've gathered. The relaxing massage releases all your tensions. Full of joy you take place at the cozy restaurant of the Hotel Gasthof Lercher. High-spirited conversations complete the evening. Allow yourself to lean back and enjoy all the delicacies of the Murauer beer tap, the Wine cellar and the diverse and delightful food coming from the kitchen.

Skigenuss - jetzt Auszeit sichern!

Freundinnen Tage im Winter in Murau

Zeit mit den besten Freundinnen

Freundschaften soll man pflegen. Verbringen Sie Zeit mit Ihren Freundinnen bei einem Urlaub in der Region Murau - Kreischberg. Zur Einstimmung steht im Murauer Hotel Gasthof Lercher eine Flasche Prosecco bereit.

Die Region Murau - Kreischberg ist ideal für Ihren Freundinnen Urlaub im Winter. Bummeln Sie durch die Altstadt von Murau, genießen Sie die gemeinsame Zeit und erholen Sie sich bei Ihrem Urlaub in Murau!

3 Tage / 2 Nächte
im
 Murauer Zimmer 4* oder Hotel Zimmer 4* ab € 240,00 pro Person exklusive Ortstaxe

Dieses Angebot ist gültig von 01. Dezember bis 10. April 2023.

Freundinnnen Tage Winter - 2 Nächte ab € 240,00 pro PersonAnfrageBuchen

Urlaub mit den Freundinnen

  • Frühstücksbuffet
  • 4-Gang Abend-Genussmenü (Das Abendmenü wird in 2 Sitzungen um 18:00 Uhr oder um 19:30 Uhr serviert. Gerne reservieren wir Ihren Tisch zu Ihrer Wunschsitzung.)
  • 1 x Flasche Prosecco zum um das Plaudern zu versüßen
  • Nutzung des intimen Wellnessbereich (gegen Voranmeldung): Sauna, Farblichttherapie, Infrarotkabine, Dampfbad
  • Freies W-Lan im ganzen Haus
  • Kostenloser Parkplatz vor dem Haus
  • Gratis Abholung vom Bahnhof in Murau

weitere Informationen zum sicheren Urlaub im Hotel Gasthof Lercher

Hygienemaßnahmen

Hygienemaßnahmen

Sicher & sorglos Urlaub machen im Hotel Gasthof Lercher! Machen Sie Urlaub mit viel Freiheit, Natur und Abstandsmöglichkeiten.

weitere Informationen

Winterfrische mit den besten Freundinnen

Entfliehen Sie für ein paar Tage dem Alltag und nehmen Sie sich für Ihre besten Freundinnen ein wenig Zeit bei einem Urlaub in der Region Murau. Die Schneeflocken tanzen am Himmel. Gemeinsam über alte Zeiten lachen. Durch die glitzernde Schneelandschaft stapfen. Angeregte Diskussionen führen. Den neuesten Tratsch und Klatsch austauschen. Probleme von der Seele reden. Im intimen Wellnessbereich aufwärmen. Herzlichkeit verspüren. Gemeinsam anstoßen, zur Einstimmung steht im Murauer Hotel Gasthof Lercher eine Flasche Prosecco bereit.

Nach Lust und Laune genießen Sie den Winter. Mit Ihren besten Freundinnen düsen Sie die Hänge mit Ihren Skiern oder Snowboard vom Kreischberg und Lachtal um die Wette. Die umliegenden Gipfel der Niederen Tauern und der Nockberge sind zum Greifen nahe. In sanften Spuren durchziehen Sie den weißen Glitzerteppich mit Ihren Tourenskiern. Ein paar kleine Schweißperlen bilden sich auf Ihrer Stirn. Voll Freude jubel Sie über den gemeinsame Gipfelsieg und wärmen sich bei einer Tasse herrlichem Tee. Gespannt fiebern Sie und Ihre Freundinnen der Langlauf- und Jogatage im Loipenzentrum Weirerteich Mitte Jänner (gegen Voranmeldung) entgegen. Das ganzheitliche Training bringt Körper und Geist wieder in Einklang.

Abwechslungsreicher Winterurlaub

Mit den großen telleranmutenden Schneeschuhen an den Füßen stampfen Sie entlang der winterlichen Routen. Der Schnee wirbelt durch die Lüfte und Sie lauschen gespannt dem Windrauschen in den Bäumen. Gut eingepackt mit Helm und Handschuhen rasen Sie mit den Rodeln talwärts. Sie müssen Acht geben, dass Sie Ihr Gelächter nicht aus der Bahn wirft. Das historische Kleinod ladet zu einer Entdeckungsreise und einem kleinen Stadtbummel ein.

Sie genießen das offene Ohr Ihrer Freundinnen und die vielen neuen Impressionen. Die angenehme Massage löst die kleinen Entspannungen. Voller Lebensfreude nehmen Sie im gemütlichen Lercher’s Wirtshaus Platz. Ausgelassene Gespräche füllen den Abend. Jetzt dürfen Sie sich zurücklehnen und wieder einmal richtig mit Köstlichkeiten vom Murauer Bier Zapfhahn, aus dem Weinkeller und der abwechslungsreichen Küche verwöhnen lassen.